Skip to main content

UPCOMING EVENTS

 Thursday, December 1 @ 7 PM - MidWeek Bible Study (Online Only)
 Sunday, December 4 @ 11 AM - Worship Service (In-Person & Online)
 Thursday, December 8 @ 7 PM - MidWeek Bible Study (Online Only)
 Sunday, December 11 @ 11 AM - Worship Service (In-Person & Online)
 Thursday, December 15 @ 7:30 PM - Unity Service with City of Hope Apostolic Church
 Sunday, December 18 @ 11 AM - Worship Service (In-Person & Online)
 Thursday, December 22 - MidWeek Bible Study (Online Only)
 Sunday, December 25 - Sunday Sermon (Online Only)
 Thursday, December 29 - MidWeek Bible Study (Online Only)
 Sunday, January 1 - Sunday Sermon (Online Only)
Sunday, July 31 2022
Posted by: AT 12:27 pm   |  Permalink   |  Email
Thursday, July 28 2022

Posted by: AT 06:22 pm   |  Permalink   |  Email
Sunday, July 24 2022
Posted by: AT 01:29 pm   |  Permalink   |  Email
Thursday, July 21 2022
Posted by: AT 06:21 pm   |  Permalink   |  Email
Thursday, July 14 2022
Posted by: AT 06:07 pm   |  Permalink   |  Email
Sunday, July 10 2022
Posted by: AT 01:51 pm   |  Permalink   |  Email
Thursday, July 07 2022
Posted by: AT 09:00 am   |  Permalink   |  Email
Monday, July 04 2022
Posted by: AT 08:27 pm   |  Permalink   |  Email