Skip to main content

UPCOMING EVENTS

 Thursday, December 1 @ 7 PM - MidWeek Bible Study (Online Only)
 Sunday, December 4 @ 11 AM - Worship Service (In-Person & Online)
 Thursday, December 8 @ 7 PM - MidWeek Bible Study (Online Only)
 Sunday, December 11 @ 11 AM - Worship Service (In-Person & Online)
 Thursday, December 15 @ 7:30 PM - Unity Service with City of Hope Apostolic Church
 Sunday, December 18 @ 11 AM - Worship Service (In-Person & Online)
 Thursday, December 22 - MidWeek Bible Study (Online Only)
 Sunday, December 25 - Sunday Sermon (Online Only)
 Thursday, December 29 - MidWeek Bible Study (Online Only)
 Sunday, January 1 - Sunday Sermon (Online Only)
Sunday, September 25 2022
Posted by: AT 12:40 pm   |  Permalink   |  Email
Thursday, September 22 2022
Posted by: AT 05:38 pm   |  Permalink   |  Email
Sunday, September 18 2022

Posted by: AT 11:55 am   |  Permalink   |  Email
Thursday, September 15 2022
Posted by: AT 06:32 pm   |  Permalink   |  Email
Sunday, September 11 2022
Posted by: AT 12:26 pm   |  Permalink   |  Email
Thursday, September 08 2022

Posted by: AT 06:22 pm   |  Permalink   |  Email
Monday, September 05 2022
Posted by: AT 06:52 pm   |  Permalink   |  Email
Thursday, September 01 2022
Posted by: AT 06:39 pm   |  Permalink   |  Email